Saved Settings Deletion

Check one of the following to specify what FloPro/FloNet Communications should do with saved settings.



Keep saved settings

Do not automatically delete the saved settings on the next startup

Keep only if recovering

Delete the current saved settings unless the next startup is in recovery mode.

Delete saved settings


The current saved settings at the next startup.

Settings for all the devices that are configured for the port.

Important: If the configuration of the device is changed, make sure to check and apply Delete saved settings.

More information

FloPro/FloNet port configuration.