Object has already been deleted

Top  Previous  Next

S7-PLCSIM "Object has already been deleted" message during access

QUESTION:
Why does the message "Object has already been deleted" appear when I load into the PLC (S7-PLCSIM)?

ANSWER:
Сообщение "Object has already been deleted" является ошибочным - никакие объекты не удаляются!
Соединение между STEP 7 и PLC неправильное. Будет установлено соединение "MPI", но не "auto" или "none". Эти установки производятся в окне установки интерфейса "Set PG/PC Interface".

S7_PLCSIM_v52_Objekt_geloescht_01_e

 

 

Рис. 1: Диалог установки интерфейса PG/PC 

Note:
This message only appears when you attempt to load a program into S7-PLCSIM that is not assigned to any S7 station.