This setting is used to specify what priority the client will treat that server as having. If the client can see both the primary and the standby servers it will send its requests to the server with the highest priority, thus allowing the system to be designed with particular servers being favoured by specific clients.
If the primary and the standby servers both have the same priority the client will only change which server it sends requests to if it loses contact with the server it is currently using (ie: the client will switch between the servers with the transition triggered by a server disconnection)
To disable (not allow) the client to connect to the server use Alarm.<ClusterName>.<ServerName>DisableConnection
1 to 32767.
Default Value: 1