Note: This parameter is designed to assist qualified technical support personnel with system diagnosis.
Checks if the shared memory connection is still valid and reports the error. Setting this to FALSE means we would find out the connection was lost when we went to use the connection. Only change under direction from technical support.
Default Value: 1