Save workspace

Previous chapterNext chapter Show allShow all    Hide allHide all

There are two methods for saving a workspace:

If you choose the entry Save as you can choose the storage location yourself. In this case, an existing workspace is saved under a new name.


Choose any name you like for your workspace. The default name <Workspace>is invalid and must be replaced.

Storage location

Select a folder for saving the new workspace. The user directory is suggested as a default.

Workspace file

The path is created automatically from your input.

The workspaces are saved a *.WSP files.