When closing the Editor resp. closing or switching the workspace all projects are checked. If there are projects, whose latest Runtime files have not been created, they are listed in a dialog.
Yes: The Runtime files of
all projects in the list (independent of a selection) are created
and the Editor is closed.
No: No Runtime files are
created, the Editor is closed.
Cancel: No Runtime files
are created, the Editor is not closed.