Close the template
|Show all Hide all|
This function is used to close the defined template with the pictures it contains during online operation. In contrast to the function Close picture, the picture name needs not to be given in this case (simplified configuration). IN addition this function does not offer screen reference. For this you can use function Close picture.
Provide the template as a transfer parameter. This function is configured via a dialog mask.
After selecting the template, the function is added to the function list.