Closing the Editor

Previous chapterNext chapter Show allShow all    Hide allHide all

Each user should accept the changes of his objects before closing the Editor, the workspace or the project. As long as this has not happened, other users cannot edit these objects. See also chapter Editor / Closing the Editor. Closing the Editor.

If the Editor is closed without accepting the changes, the following message appears:

All elements, whose changes have not been accepted, are displayed in the list.


The changes of all elements are accepted.


The changes of all elements are rejected.

Edit ...

Closing is cancelled. The section 'under construction' in the Project Manager is opened.

Next (all)

Closing is continued.