|Show all Hide all|
If a project is deleted, only the local project copy is deleted. The server database still exists and other clients still can work with it. It still is possible to again insert the project in the workspace. Here a new local project copy is created again.
If a user deletes his local project copy, all check out information and thus all changes of this user are lost.