Distributed engineering with templates
|Show all Hide all|
In multiuser operation all usual mechanisms for allowing and accepting changes are implemented. In difference to the pictures every template is handled individually in the template editor and not the entire 'picture' is released. The undo mechnisme can only be used, if the changes have been allowed for all according templates. An according error message is displayed in the output window.
For a better overview templates not allowed for changes are marked with a dotted border.
Also see chapter Distributed engineering / Extending and synchronizing a project.