Close RTK configuration
|Show all Hide all|
By clicking button
OK all changes are saved and the
configurator is closed. If the system needs to reboot, a
corresponding message is displayed.
If you close the configurator by clicking the
close symbol (
X) or by
Cancel, a dialog
appears asking whether you want to save the changes.