To remove a share

  1. Select the user or role you want to remove the shared folder from.

  2. Select the Folders tab. A list of shared folders appears.

  3. In the Path column, right-click the folder you want to remove the share from and select Remove Share.

  4. Click the Apply button for your changes to take effect.

See Also

Securing Folders

To create a new folder

To grant access to a folder

To change the type of access on a folder

Securing Data Sources